The Arts Society
Wyvern Area
Title Name Email
Area Chairman Pamela Elder Chair@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Deputy Chairman Susan Williams DeputyChair@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Treasurer John McGurk Treasurer@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Secretary Susan Williams Secretary@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Trainer Patricia Dugdale Training@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Education Coordinator Hilary Reid Evans Education@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Area Award Representative Kate Lack Award@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Church Recorders Representative Gillian Loveridge ChurchRec@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Church Recorders Representative Liz Rhodes ChurchRec@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Heritage Volunteers Representative Susan Bye Heritage@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Church Trails Coordinator Ann Beaton ChurchTrail@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Young Arts Representative Felicity Sykes YoungArts@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk
Website Administrator John McGurk Website@nadfaswyvernarea.org.uk

To contact a member click on their email, which will provide an email link to them.